Latest Products http://www.gunjanenterprises.in Latest Products 17-05-01 en-us http://www.gunjanenterprises.in Paint Roller Handles http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/paint-roller-handles.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can stay rest assured for undamaged delivery of the products as we strictly use only quality packaging material. Thus, we make sure that the products are 100% safe from the destructing factors. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. Synthetic Wall Paint Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/synthetic-wall-paint-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of adroit professionals, we are manufacturing an extensive gamut ofSynthetic Paint Brush. Also, Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking.   Available Size: 75 mm 100 mm 125 mm   Features: Lightweight Robustness Perfect finish. Mix Taper Wall Paint Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/mix-taper-wall-paint-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. Black Desi Hair FRP Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/black-desi-hair-frp-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive range of Black Desi Bristle FRP Brush that is available in assorted shapes, sizes and dimensions in order to meet various requirements of our esteemed clients. The offered brushes are used for removing rust, scale and paint from the products in various industries. Apart from this, our offered range of brushes undergoes for testing on various parameters in order to ensure their quality.   Features: Perfect firmness Durable standards Uniform bristles   Available Size : 25mm 50mm 63mm 75mm 100mm   Minimum Order Quantity : 500 No(s) Indian Boiled Bristles Frp Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/indian-boiled-bristles-frp-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive range of  Indian Boiled Bristles Frp Brush. that is available in assorted shapes, sizes and dimensions in order to meet various requirements of our esteemed clients. The offered brushes are used for removing rust, scale and paint from the products in various industries. Apart from this, our offered range of brushes undergoes for testing on various parameters in order to ensure their quality. Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Indian Boiled Bristles Frp Brush., we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places.   Features: Perfect firmness Durable standards Uniform bristles   Available Size : 50mm 63mm 75mm 100mm Golden Imported Hair FRP Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/golden-imported-hair-frp-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive range of Imported Chung King Boiled Bristles FRP Brush that is available in assorted shapes, sizes and dimensions in order to meet various requirements of our esteemed clients. The offered brushes are used for removing rust, scale and Applying Glue or epoxy on products in various industries. Apart from this, our offered range of brushes undergoes for testing on various parameters in order to ensure their quality. Bringing forth wide array of Hair FRP Brush, we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders.   Features: Perfect firmness Durable standards Uniform bristles   Specifications: FRP China Hair 2”Hair length 51mm Wooden Handle   Minimum Order Quantity :500   Available Size : 25mm 50mm 63mm 75mm 100mm Mixed Bristle FRP Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/mixed-bristle-frp-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive range of Mixed Bristle FRP Brush that is available in assorted shapes, sizes and dimensions in order to meet various requirements of our esteemed clients. The offered brushes are used for removing rust, scale and paint from the products in various industries. Apart from this, our offered range of brushes undergoes for testing on various parameters in order to ensure their quality.   Features: Perfect firmness Durable standards Uniform bristles  Yellow Hair Bristle Wall Paint Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/yellow-hair-bristle-wall-paint-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the markets of Faridabad(India) and nearby area, we offer top-notch quality range. We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. Black Hair Bristle Wall Paint Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/black-hair-bristle-wall-paint-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Black Hair Mix Bristle Brush. In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. 125 M Taper Wall Paint Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/125-m-taper-wall-paint-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing safe transaction modes for the payments which include online as well as offline method. Thus, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured. White Taklon Painting Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/white-taklon-painting-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Faridabad(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Blue Taklon Painting Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/blue-taklon-painting-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Orange Taklon Brush from others in the market. Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. China Hair Wall Paint Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/china-hair-wall-paint-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Faridabad(India). Wooden Handle Wall Paint Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/wooden-handle-wall-paint-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Nylon Wall Paint Brush http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/nylon-wall-paint-brush.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of ure Nylon 50mm Paint Brush66 and have been serving markets with the premium products. Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Faridabad(India) and cater to the wide market. Fiberglass Brushes http://www.gunjanenterprises.in/fiberglass-brushes.htm Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well.